top of page
  • Writer's pictureJewel

Calling All Dancers/Choreographers!!!

Hey, guys!


Super excited to share that I'm working on a social distanced group dance project! I'm putting together dancers from all over the United States and even all over the world to take part :)


The song we're using is "Daisies" from Katy Perry's new album Smile.


It's divided into sections, so if you're short on time or busy due to work, school, or just life in general, you only have to work on whatever you feel comfortable with! The final video will be uploaded to my YouTube channel once I finish editing everything together.


If you're interested, hit me up in the chat so I can send you all the details.

And be sure to share with everyone you know!!! Just because we can't gather in theaters doesn't mean the arts aren't still alive and well :)


All the Love x

Jewel


9 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page